Weekly Specials

                            

AU3Uo6if7ShcAAAAAElFTkSuQmCC

THE CLUBHOUSE SPECIALS FOR THE WEEK OF OCTOBER 21-23
NOTE: The Clubhouse is closed on Saturday, Oct. 24 and Oct. 31

Wednesday, Oct. 21 & Thursday October 22

LUNCH: Grilled Cheese and Tomato Soup. Parmesan-crusted sourdough bread with sliced tomato and melted cheddar cheese, accompanied by a cup of tomato soup  $9

DINNER: Pesto Primavera. Roasted broccoli, cauliflower, mushrooms, sundried tomatoes, shallots and penne pasta in a creamy pesto sauce topped with Parmesan cheese  $14

Friday October 23

LUNCH: Shrimp Po-Boy. Deep-fried Cajun-battered shrimp, arugula, pickled red onions, tomato and tartar sauce on a lightly charred sourdough roll with a choice of side  $12

DINNER: Autumn Salmon. Pan-seared salmon filet dressed with a fig balsamic glaze on a fall quinoa salad made with red quinoa, raisins, walnuts and golden beets $24

 

Sports_Lounge_Original

SPORTS LOUNGE SPECIALS FOR THE WEEK OF OCTOBER 19-26
The Sports Lounge will remain open until 7:00 p.m. for dinner on Saturday, Oct. 24 & Saturday, Oct. 31!

Monday, Oct. 19 & Tuesday, Oct.  20 | Bacon Jam Burger. Grilled half-pound Angus patty, topped with bacon jam, jack cheese, and garlic mayonnaise. Don’t forget the lettuce, tomato, red onion and house made bread and butter pickles  $13.00

Wednesday, Oct. 21 & Thursday, Oct. 22 | Falafel. House-made falafel served on pita bread with lettuce, red onion, feta and cucumber sauce, with a choice of a side  $10.50

Friday, Oct. 23 & Saturday, Oct. 24 | Tuna Melt. Tuna, sliced tomatoes and cheddar cheese grilled on white or wheat bread  $10.50

Sunday, Oct. 25 and Monday, Oct. 26 | French Dip Deluxe. House-cooked roast beef, sauteed onions and mushrooms with Swiss cheese on a toasted hoagie roll; served with a side of au jus  $11.50