Executive Board-Committees"


Board/Committees for 2019            Return to Tennis Home Page

President Laura Goldschneider
Vice-President Jeanne Duggan
Secretary Carl Paquin
Treasurer Don Carlson/Val Lanza

Membership/Communications Diane/Fred Friedberg
Dinner EventsPeggy Smith
Leagues Jeanne Duggan
Food & Beverage Liaison Jeanne Duggan
Tournaments/SocialsTom Edwards/ Tom Duggan

Web Site-www.lop.org Fred Friedberg
Sunshine Karin Vanover
Historian Pat Brothen
Magnolia CleanupKristi Dilloway
LOP NewsLynne Sullivan
ScholarshipAsia Batchelor
NominationJeanne Tulipani
ParliamentarianJanet Trimble
Christmas Tree - top of ClubhouseDave Rosseau + workers
Trophy Case in Sports LoungeTom Edwards
PhotographersPat Brothen, Fred Friedberg, Ron Trimble

                                                                                  Return to Tennis Home Page

Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here


Lake of the Pines-, Auburn, CA | Mobile Site